Heading

Email: info@stpatricksns.ie Phone: 01 824 9930 Fax: 01 824 9928

Address: Diswellstown Road, Castleknock, Dublin 15.

School Logo

The following are details of provisional dates when the school will be closed during the school year 2017/2018.

 

School Opens - Wednesday 30 August – Senior Infants - 6th Class Thursday 31 August - Junior Infants 10.00-11.30am
Mid-Term - School closed on Monday 30/10/2017 to Friday 03/11/2017 inclusive. School reopens on Monday 06/11/2017.
Christmas - School closed on Monday 25/12/2017 to Friday 05/01/2018 inclusive. School reopens on Monday 08/01/2018.
Mid-term - School closed on Monday 12/02/2018 to Friday 16/02/2018 inclusive. School reopens on Monday 19/02/2018.
St Patrick’s Day - School closed on Monday 19/03/2018.
Easter Holidays - School closed on Monday 26/03/2018 to Friday 06/04/2018 inclusive. School reopens on Monday 09/04/2018.
Bank Holiday - School closed on Monday 07/05/2018 & Tuesday 08/05/2018. School reopens on Wednesday 09/05/2018.
Bank Holiday - School closed on Monday 04/06/2018 & Tuesday 05/06/2018. School reopens on Wednesday 06/06/2018.
Summer Holidays - School closes on Friday 29 June 2018 for Summer Holidays.